Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

May 2, 2018

Re: Case No. 2018-00137

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2018 Water Personnel Training Seminar held at Jenny Wiley State Resort Park in Prestonsburg, Kentucky on April 17-18, 2018, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended.

If you have any questions, please contact Andrew Melnykovych, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2564.

Sincerely,

Staren R. Presso

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director

Attachment



An Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/D

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com

	2018 Public Se	ervice Commission	Water Training Seminar - April	17-18, 2018		
Jenny Wiley- Attendance List - Case No. 2018-00137						
Last Name	First Name	Title	Utility Name	Hours		
Baker	Thomas	Operator	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	12		
Bowling	Jamie	Operator	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	12		
Bullock	David	Attorney	Riggs, Prather, Ratliff & Bullock	12		
Click	Blain	Treasurer	Estill County Water District	12		
Crum	Jaryd	Board Member	Martin County Water District	*Registered but did not attend		
Cumbo	Brian	Attorney	Martin County Water District	*Registered but did not attend		
Endicott	Rex	Board Member	Martin County Water District	12		
Gay	Ronnie	Commissioner	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	6		
Hall	Barry	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	6		
Hall	Dean	General Manager	Southern Water & Sewer District	6		
Hamilton	Dale	Vice Chairman	Knott County Water & Sewer District	*Registered but did not attend		
Hamilton	Hayes	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	6		
Hampton, III	Sam	Treasurer	Cannonsburg Water District	6		
Hardin	Bill	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	6		
Helton	Timothy	Commissioner	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	6		
Hensley	John	Secretary	Martin County Water District	12		
Hill	Bevlin Darlynn	Commissioner	Sandy Hook Water District	12		
Horn	John	Chairman	Martin County Water District	6		
Huffman	Amy Kays	Supervisor	City of Harrodsburg	12		
Jacobs	Joe	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	6		
Jacobs	Terry	Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6		
Johnson	Paula	Chairman	Southern Water & Sewer District	6		
Johnston	Kevin	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6		
Kazee	Mark	Secretary	Cannonsburg Water District	6		
Kerr	James	Treasurer	Martin County Water District	12		
King	Larry	Treasurer/Secretary	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6		
King	Louie	Treasurer	Bracken County Water District	12		
Laferty	Larry	Worker	Francis Water Company, Inc.	12		
Laferty	Tammy	Worker	Francis Water Company, Inc.	12		
McGuire	Robert	Chairman	Cannonsburg Water District	6		

Metcalfe	Ray	Administrator	Black Mountain Utility District	12
Mills	John	Operations Manager	Martin County Water District	12
Mullins	Greg	Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Napier	David	Operator	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	6
Newman	Mike	NEW Commissioner	Ohio County Water District	12
Osborne	Larry Joe	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	6
Rapier	Nicky	Commissioner	North Nelson Water District	6
Rice	Jerry	Operator	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	12
Roberts	Augustus	Chairman	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	6
Salmons	Jared	Manager	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Scott	Greg	General Manager	Martin County Water District	12
Shockey	Charlie	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	6
Shockey	Larry	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	6
Smith	David	Chairman	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Smith	Kyle	Chief Financial Officer	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Vanhoose	Pamela	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Wooton	William (Bill)	NEW Commissioner	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	*Registered but did not attend
York	Obie	Operator	Black Mountain Utility District	12